巡 迴 展 覽

Schedule of Roving Exhibition of
the 26th Hong Kong Print Awards


第二十六屆香港印製大獎獲獎作品巡迴展覽


EXHIBITION PERIOD
展覽時間
VENUE
地點
ADDRESS
地址

19/1/2015 (Mon.)
-
30/1/2015 (Fri.)

Exhibition Hall
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
上環文娛中心展覽廳

6/F., Sheung Wan Municipal Services Building,
345 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
香港皇后大道中345號
上環市政大廈6樓

T: 2921 0285

3/2/2015 (Tue.)
-
16/2/2015 (Mon.)

Foyer Exhibition Area E1
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
香港文化中心大堂第一展區

10 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道10號

T: 2921 0285

9/2/2015 (Mon.)
-
1/3/2015 (Sun.)

三聯書店 元朗文化生活薈

元朗青山公路49號(輕鐵大棠路站)

T: 2567 0238

2/3/2015 (Mon.)

12/3/2015 (Thu.)

Exhibition Gallery
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
荃灣大會堂展覽館

72 Tai Ho Road, Tsuen Wan
新界荃灣大河道72 號

T: 2921 0285

9/3/2015 (Mon.)
-
11/3/2015 (Wed.)

The 22th South China International Exhibition on Printing Industry
第二十二屆華南國際印刷展

廣州市海珠區新港東路閱江中路380號

T: 2516 3340

13/3/2015 (Fri.)
-
31/3/2015 (Tue.)

Exhibition Hall
Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Public Library
屏山天水圍公共圖書館展覽廳

High Block, Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Leisure
and Cultural Building, 1 Tsui Sing Road,
Tin Shui Wai
天水圍聚星路一號屏山天水圍文化康樂大樓高座

T: 2126 7520

8/4/2015 (Wed.)
-
22/4/2015(Wed.)

Support and Consultation Centre
for SMEs (SUCCESS)
Trade and Industry Department
工業貿易署中小企業支援與諮詢中心

M/F, Trade and Industry Department Tower, 700 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon
(Mongkok MTR Station, Exit B1)
九龍彌敦道700號工業貿易署大樓閣樓
(港鐵旺角站B1出口)

T: 2398 5133

27/4/2015 (Mon.)
-
30/4/2015 (Thurs.)

Hong Kong International Printing
& Packaging Fair 2015
香港國際印刷及包裝展

AsiaWorld-Expo,
Hong Kong International Airport,
Hong Kong
亞洲國際博覽館香港熱赤鱲角機場

4/5/2015 (Mon.)
-
21/6/2015 (Sun.)
2015年度第十一屆文博會暨
第四屆創印節活動
力嘉創意文化產業園
深圳龍崗區橫崗街道力喜路109號

Copyright 2004-2015 © Hong Kong Print Awards. All Rights Reserved.