巡迴展覽

第三十一屆香港印製大獎獲獎作品展日程

 

展期 地點 地址 聯絡電話
12/5/2020 (Tue) -
17/6/2020 (Wed)
Exhibition Hall, Ping Shan Tin
Shui Wai Public Library
屏山天水圍公共圖書館展覽廳
High Block, Ping Shan Tin Shui
Wai Leisure and Cultural Building,
1 Tsui Sing Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong
香港天水圍聚星路1號屏山天水圍文化康樂大樓高座
2126 7520
12/10/2020 (Mon) -
16/10/2020 (Fri)
The 8th All in Print China
第8屆中國國際全印展
Shanghai New International
Expo Center (SNIEC) Hall N1-N5
,E4-E7
2345 Longyang Road, Pudong,
Shanghai, P.R. China
上海新國際博覽中心
上海市浦東新區龍陽路2345號
2126 7520
24/12/2020 (Thu) -
21/1/2021 (Thu)
Exhibition Gallery 1,
Hong Kong Central Library
香港中央圖書館1號展覽館
66 Causeway Road,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
香港銅鑼灣高士威道66號
2928 4551
4/3/2021 (Thu) ‒
6/3/2021 (Sat)
The 26th South China International
Exhibition on Printing Industry
第二十六屆華南國際印刷工業展覽會
China Impact and Export Fair Complex,
Guangzhou, PR China
廣州、琶州、中國進出口商品交易會展館
香港灣仔博覽道1號香港會議展覽中心
 
27/4/2021 (Tue) ‒
30/4/2021 (Fri)
Hong Kong International
Printing & Packaging Fair 2021
香港國際印刷及包裝展 2021
AsiaWorld-Expo, Hong Kong
International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong
香港赤鱲角機場亞洲國際博覽館
 
19/3/2021 (Fri) -
21/3/2021 (Sun)
The 41st /42nd /43rd China
Beijing International Gifts,
Premium & Housewares Exhibition
第41/42/43屆北京禮品,贈品
China International Exhibition Centre, Beijing
No. 6, East Beisanhuan Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. China
北京•中國國際展覽中心
北京市朝陽區北三環東路六號
 
27/4/2021 (Tue) ‒
30/4/2021 (Fri)
Hong Kong International
Printing & Packaging Fair 2021
香港國際印刷及包裝展 2021
Chengdu Century City New
International Convention and
Exhibition Center 198 Shijicheng
Rd, Wuhou Qu, Chengdu Shi,
Sichuan Sheng, China
成都世紀城國際展覽中心中國四川省成都